EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Skip to Content
Railroad Improvement [992000-3] View Project
  • Monday, July 6th, 2020 to Friday, July 24th, 2020

    CONSTRUCTION SCHEDULE

    DeBary:
    Barwick Road
    Date: Tuesday July 21, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    F P & L Drive
    Date: Tuesday July 21, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Ft. Florida Road
    Date: Wednesday July 22, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Highbanks Road
    Date: Thursday July 23, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Lake Mary:
    Pedigo Point
    Date: Monday July 20, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Casselberry:
    Plumosa Avenue
    Date: Monday July 20, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Altamonte Springs:
    Merritt Street
    Date: Sunday July 19, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    OBrien Road
    Date: Sunday July 19, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Maitland:
    Ventris Avenue
    Date: Thursday July 16, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Lake Avenue
    Date: Thursday July 16, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Sybelia Avenue
    Date: Friday July 17, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    George Avenue
    Date: Friday July 17, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Orlando:
    W. Pineloch Avenue
    Date: Monday July 13, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    W. Marks Street
    Date: Tuesday July 14, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Wilkinson Street
    Date: Wednesday July 15, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Edgewood:
    Fairlane Avenue
    Date: Wednesday July 8 and Thursday July 9, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Stratemeyer Drive
    Date: Friday July 10, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Holden Avenue
    Date: Sunday July 12, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Drennen Avenue
    Date: Monday July 13, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Taft:
    Fourth Street
    Date: Monday July 6, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

    Pine Street
    Date: Tuesday July 7 and Wednesday July 8, 2020
    Time: 11:00PM to 4:00AM

More Information
River to Sea TPO (Transportation Planning Organization)
 

 

Other Projects in this County

Engineering and Construction